Galleria Gardella- Pen/Ink and Watercolor Paintings
... bringing you handmade treasures
Fabric swan scuplture
Captain Frog Sculpture
Dog Sculpture
Fish Sculpture
Flying Horse Sculpture
Dragon Sculpture

2016 Schedule

I will be attending the following shows. At these events my original paintings and sculptures will be available along with the products seen on the website.

  • Saturday, June 24, 10:00 - 3:00- "Art Show at the Depot", Greenville Junction, Maine.
  • Tuesday, July 4, 9:00 - 5:00 - Craft Fair in downtown Greenville, Maine.
  • Saturday/Sunday, July 8 & 9, 10:00 - 7:00 - New Bedford folk festival in MA, outside the National Park visitor's center.
  • Saturday/Sunday, July 15 & 16, 10:00 - 3:00 - "Flamingo Festival", Southwest Harbor, Maineon 329 Main St.
  • Friday - Sunday, July 21 - 23, 9:00 - 7:00 - - "Yarmouth Clam Festival", on the library lawn, Yarmouth, Maine.
  • Thursday, July 27, 11:00 - 7:00, "Nickels-Sortwell House Craft Fair", 121 Main St, Wiscasset, Maine
  • Wednesday - Sunday, August 2-6, 9:00 - 9:00 - "Rockland Lobser Festival", side art tent, Rockland, Maine
  • Saturday, August 19, 9:00 - 3:00, - "Winthrop Art Show", downtown Winthrop, Maine.
  • Sunday, August 20, 10:00 - 5:00 - "Island Art Show", at the Pemetic School, Southwest Harbor, Maine.
  • Friday - Sunday, September 1-3, 10:00 - 5:00 - "By the Bay Craft Fair", at Drummer Bay Park, Brewster, MA
  • Saturday/Sunday, September 9 & 10, 9:00 - 5:00 - "Greenville International Fly-In", downtown Greenville, Maine.
  • Saturday/Sunday, October 7 & 8, 9:00 - 5:00 - "Yarmouth Seaside Festival", at Joshua Sears Fields, 1175 Route 28 & Wood Road, South Yarmouth, MA (Cape Cod).
  • Saturday, October 14, 9:00 - 4:00 - "York Beach Harvest Festival", York, Maine
  • Saturday/Sunday, October 21, 9:00 - 5:00 - "Ghostport", on the waterfront, Bucksport, Maine
  • Saturday/Sunday, October 28 & 29, 10:00 - 5:00 - "REM" craft fair at Champions Fitness Center, Waterville, Maine
  • Saturday/Sunday, October 28 & 29, 10:00 - 5:00 - "Castleberry Fair", Topsfield Arena, MA
  • Saturday, November 15, 9:00 - 3:00 - "Yuletide Craft Fair", Cooperative Middle School, Stratham, NH
  • Friday - Sunday, November 24 - 26, 10:00 - 4:00 - "United Maine Craftsmen Holiday Fair", Auditorium, Brewer, Maine
  • Saturday/Sunday, December 2 & 3, 9:00 - 4:00 - "United Maine Craftsmen", Sullivan Gym at USM, 66 Falmouth St, Portland, Maine


Fabric phoenix sculpture
Fabric Luna Moth Sculpture
Swan Sculpture
Horse Sculpture
Sea Horse Sculpture
Bear Sculpture